Select Page

Minnesota(MN) – Powerball Results

Game Draw Schedule & Information

Listed are times, days and ticket cut-off for this lotto game

Drawing Date & Times
GameTicket CutoffMonTueWedThuFriSatSun
Powerball 9:00 PM 9:59 PM 9:59 PM

MN Powerball Past Winning Numbers

All the results from the latest draws

Wednesday, November 25, 2020


2-57-58-60-65, Power Play: 2, PB: 26

Saturday, November 21, 2020


51-54-57-60-69, Power Play: 2, PB: 11

Wednesday, November 18, 2020


4-5-17-43-52, Power Play: 2, PB: 5

Saturday, November 14, 2020


7-15-18-32-45, Power Play: 2, PB: 20

Wednesday, November 11, 2020


13-15-17-45-63, Power Play: 2, PB: 13

Saturday, November 07, 2020


14-16-37-48-58, Power Play: 2, PB: 18

Wednesday, November 04, 2020


23-32-33-45-49, Power Play: 2, PB: 14

Saturday, October 31, 2020


2-6-40-42-55, Power Play: 3, PB: 24

Wednesday, October 28, 2020


11-28-37-40-53, Power Play: 2, PB: 13

Saturday, October 24, 2020


18-20-27-45-65, Power Play: 2, PB: 6

Wednesday, October 21, 2020


1-3-13-44-56, Power Play: 3, PB: 26

Saturday, October 17, 2020


6-10-31-37-44, Power Play: 2, PB: 23

Wednesday, October 14, 2020


21-37-52-53-58, Power Play: 2, PB: 5

Saturday, October 10, 2020


5-18-23-40-50, Power Play: 3, PB: 18

Wednesday, October 07, 2020


6-24-30-53-56, Power Play: 2, PB: 19

Saturday, October 03, 2020


18-31-36-43-47, Power Play: 2, PB: 20

Wednesday, September 30, 2020


14-18-36-49-67, Power Play: 2, PB: 18

Saturday, September 26, 2020


11-21-27-36-62, Power Play: 3, PB: 24

Wednesday, September 23, 2020


8-17-49-52-59, Power Play: 2, PB: 1

Saturday, September 19, 2020


11-14-23-47-57, Power Play: 4, PB: 14

Wednesday, September 16, 2020


10-17-31-51-53, Power Play: 2, PB: 1

Saturday, September 12, 2020


16-17-20-53-67, Power Play: 2, PB: 4

Wednesday, September 09, 2020


27-52-55-60-64, Power Play: 3, PB: 21

Saturday, September 05, 2020


15-21-22-27-47, Power Play: 2, PB: 7

Wednesday, September 02, 2020


1-4-11-20-69, Power Play: 2, PB: 18

Saturday, August 29, 2020


5-21-22-29-43, Power Play: 2, PB: 10

Wednesday, August 26, 2020


8-12-19-47-58, Power Play: 2, PB: 2

Saturday, August 22, 2020


19-30-36-42-66, Power Play: 3, PB: 14

Wednesday, August 19, 2020


13-23-47-55-58, Power Play: 10, PB: 23

Saturday, August 15, 2020


5-12-34-45-56, Power Play: 3, PB: 3

Wednesday, August 12, 2020


2-6-18-36-37, Power Play: 2, PB: 21

GameNumber of BallsNumber RangeGame TypePrize Structure
Powerball 5 1-69 Jackpot Varied

Always Be Informed With the Latest Information.

Join Our Newsletter

Never miss the latest lottery results and news.

Follow Us

 Stay connected with us on all of your favorite social platforms.