Select Page

Minnesota(MN) – Gopher 5 Results

Game Draw Schedule & Information

Listed are times, days and ticket cut-off for this lotto game

Drawing Date & Times
GameTicket CutoffMonTueWedThuFriSatSun
Gopher 5 6:10 PM 6:17 PM 6:17 PM 6:17 PM

MN Gopher 5 Past Winning Numbers

All the results from the latest draws

Wednesday, November 25, 2020


4-21-22-25-26

Monday, November 23, 2020


1-15-28-33-43

Friday, November 20, 2020


3-10-33-35-45

Wednesday, November 18, 2020


8-19-22-30-38

Monday, November 16, 2020


5-10-16-22-42

Friday, November 13, 2020


2-11-18-44-46

Wednesday, November 11, 2020


1-10-11-23-30

Monday, November 09, 2020


9-20-25-29-35

Friday, November 06, 2020


2-3-32-34-43

Wednesday, November 04, 2020


4-10-22-29-45

Monday, November 02, 2020


2-22-32-35-44

Friday, October 30, 2020


3-8-32-33-35

Wednesday, October 28, 2020


22-28-29-35-45

Monday, October 26, 2020


5-9-20-27-31

Friday, October 23, 2020


4-17-28-35-38

Wednesday, October 21, 2020


10-20-22-41-44

Monday, October 19, 2020


13-22-29-30-42

Friday, October 16, 2020


3-9-11-26-27

Wednesday, October 14, 2020


8-10-12-27-37

Monday, October 12, 2020


10-12-28-40-44

Friday, October 09, 2020


2-16-18-24-36

Wednesday, October 07, 2020


18-31-34-38-39

Monday, October 05, 2020


11-21-23-35-37

Friday, October 02, 2020


9-19-31-33-36

Wednesday, September 30, 2020


11-13-23-26-44

Monday, September 28, 2020


5-8-19-22-28

Friday, September 25, 2020


17-27-29-32-38

Wednesday, September 23, 2020


4-16-32-33-40

Monday, September 21, 2020


20-27-33-41-47

Friday, September 18, 2020


14-29-33-34-41

Wednesday, September 16, 2020


16-19-20-31-38

GameNumber of BallsNumber RangeGame TypePrize Structure
Gopher 5 5 1-47 Daily Fixed

Always Be Informed With the Latest Information.

Join Our Newsletter

Never miss the latest lottery results and news.

Follow Us

 Stay connected with us on all of your favorite social platforms.