Select Page

Kansas(KS) – Super Cash Results

Game Draw Schedule & Information

Listed are times, days and ticket cut-off for this lotto game

No records available

KS Super Cash Past Winning Numbers

All the results from the latest draws

Saturday, January 23, 2021


5-6-7-10-14, CB: 11

Wednesday, January 20, 2021


17-20-25-31-32, CB: 2

Monday, January 18, 2021


7-11-13-26-27, CB: 1

Saturday, January 16, 2021


4-9-16-17-20, CB: 2

Wednesday, January 13, 2021


3-7-11-18-32, CB: 3

Monday, January 11, 2021


8-13-19-21-26, CB: 16

Saturday, January 09, 2021


2-21-23-24-27, CB: 23

Wednesday, January 06, 2021


2-14-22-23-27, CB: 16

Monday, January 04, 2021


1-9-19-20-31, CB: 6

Saturday, January 02, 2021


2-3-9-22-25, CB: 24

Wednesday, December 30, 2020


9-10-22-25-28, CB: 1

Monday, December 28, 2020


2-4-21-22-32, CB: 18

Saturday, December 26, 2020


5-15-17-29-30, CB: 7

Wednesday, December 23, 2020


13-20-23-27-28, CB: 19

Monday, December 21, 2020


5-8-23-29-32, CB: 22

Saturday, December 19, 2020


2-3-5-15-18, CB: 4

Wednesday, December 16, 2020


11-12-15-25-31, CB: 22

Monday, December 14, 2020


6-9-19-22-27, CB: 12

Saturday, December 12, 2020


1-5-18-19-21, CB: 10

Wednesday, December 09, 2020


5-10-15-25-27, CB: 15

Wednesday, December 09, 2020


5-10-15-25-27, CB: 15

Monday, December 07, 2020


1-8-12-19-30, CB: 21

Saturday, December 05, 2020


3-10-18-21-22, CB: 16

Wednesday, December 02, 2020


9-12-17-19-28, CB: 3

Monday, November 30, 2020


4-6-9-10-23, CB: 5

Saturday, November 28, 2020


4-8-17-22-31, CB: 24

Wednesday, November 25, 2020


25-26-28-31-32, CB: 4

Monday, November 23, 2020


2-5-20-23-26, CB: 21

Saturday, November 21, 2020


8-10-13-17-24, CB: 6

Wednesday, November 18, 2020


5-7-13-14-19, CB: 17

Monday, November 16, 2020


4-6-7-12-30, CB: 2

No records available

Always Be Informed With the Latest Information.

Join Our Newsletter

Never miss the latest lottery results and news.

Follow Us

 Stay connected with us on all of your favorite social platforms.