Select Page

Kansas(KS) – 2 By 2 Results

Game Draw Schedule & Information

Listed are times, days and ticket cut-off for this lotto game

No records available

KS 2 By 2 Past Winning Numbers

All the results from the latest draws

Sunday, January 24, 2021


, White Ball: 26

Saturday, January 23, 2021


, White Ball: 23

Friday, January 22, 2021


, White Ball: 20

Thursday, January 21, 2021


, White Ball: 15

Wednesday, January 20, 2021


, White Ball: 11

Tuesday, January 19, 2021


, White Ball: 15

Monday, January 18, 2021


, White Ball: 10

Sunday, January 17, 2021


, White Ball: 10

Saturday, January 16, 2021


, White Ball: 26

Friday, January 15, 2021


, White Ball: 14

Thursday, January 14, 2021


, White Ball: 12

Wednesday, January 13, 2021


, White Ball: 22

Tuesday, January 12, 2021


, White Ball: 9

Monday, January 11, 2021


, White Ball: 16

Sunday, January 10, 2021


, White Ball: 19

Saturday, January 09, 2021


, White Ball: 25

Friday, January 08, 2021


, White Ball: 22

Thursday, January 07, 2021


, White Ball: 20

Wednesday, January 06, 2021


, White Ball: 11

Tuesday, January 05, 2021


, White Ball: 5

Monday, January 04, 2021


, White Ball: 23

Sunday, January 03, 2021


, White Ball: 13

Saturday, January 02, 2021


, White Ball: 22

Friday, January 01, 2021


, White Ball: 20

Thursday, December 31, 2020


, White Ball: 21

Wednesday, December 30, 2020


, White Ball: 24

Tuesday, December 29, 2020


, White Ball: 17

Monday, December 28, 2020


, White Ball: 25

Sunday, December 27, 2020


, White Ball: 18

Saturday, December 26, 2020


, White Ball: 22

Friday, December 25, 2020


, White Ball: 6

No records available

Always Be Informed With the Latest Information.

Join Our Newsletter

Never miss the latest lottery results and news.

Follow Us

 Stay connected with us on all of your favorite social platforms.